Armed With Duct Tape

…'cause duct tape fixes everything!

One coffee cup at a time… September 20, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — swedblue @ 4:14 pm

Last year for my birthday, I finally got a Keurig coffee machine.  I was in heaven!   I loved all the choices of coffee I could get and I didn’t have to make a whole pot of coffee.  Then I realized…how much I was spending on the k-cups.  This is going to be an expensive habit, I thought to myself.  So, I started doing some research.

I came across a bunch of different options.  I found one that I thought would work.  After reading the reviews, I got 2 of them.

Aren’t they pretty.  I like that I have one that is ready for use every morning.  Knowing that I am 1. saving money every time I make coffee is a great perk (he..hee). 2. I am reducing the amount of waste that goes out.  They are easy to clean out, especially if you let the coffee grounds dry.   These have been my lifesaver this past year! If you are looking for a budget friendly way to get your coffee kick-you should try these out!

Ekobrew Cup, Refillable Cup for Keurig
K-cup Brewers, Brown, 1-Count

 

Leave a Reply

