Armed With Duct Tape

…'cause duct tape fixes everything!

It is Giveaway Time! August 31, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — swedblue @ 7:59 pm

Hey Ya’ll! Yep, I have lived in the south a while now.  My mid-west roots still show-as I still call that carbonated stuff, pop, not coke.  Sorry.  Though here in Texas we bleed Dr. Pepper and college colors.

So, are you up for a give away?  That’s right. I am giving a way a set of bracelets from the Fall/Winter catalog and a beautiful scarf. I am a consultant for Just Jewelry.  It helps me supplement our income for things that are needed or fun. I love the jewelry as it is affordable, allowing women to be able to keep up with fashion trends without breaking the bank. 

How would you like to win:

Three’s Company-3 row bangle bracelet

Two-toned Teal scarf

Here is how to enter:

  • Check out the Fall catalog here
  • Then come back and comment what piece (or pieces you like).
  • You have to midnight September 5th to enter
  • Get an extra entry if you share this post on Facebook, Twitter, or Pinterest, using the buttons below! Make sure you comment letting me know you shared it!

If you liked what you saw, you could earn free jewelry (plus get more 1/2) by hosting a party.  It is easy and fun (you can even do a catalog party-so easy and the rewards are great and right now I have a big hostess incentive going on for the month of September!).  If you are interested, drop me a line at bstratton at justjewelry.com.

 

3 Responses to “It is Giveaway Time!”

  1. Amy Tilson Says:

    Just came over from Five minue Friday and saw this. Woo Hoo1 Score! I have to saw that tan leather “It’s a Wrap” bracelet really caught my eye. It’s so different for me, but just screams fun. What a nice product line. BTW – in SW VA and around those parts we all say pop, too. You get over into KY and it becomes Coke and in LA it’s a cold drink. I know, they’re weird. 🙂

    • swedblue Says:

      Amy-That is one of my fav’s, too. I love wearing it. It is a lot of fun.
      I get chided for saying pop by my loving southern hubby, and how I say bag. He can tell when I have talked to my mom, as a Minnesota accent appears! Thanks for commenting!

  2. Katy Says:

    I really like the Tri Me necklace. Very pretty stuff, and it’s actually not too expensive!!!


Leave a Reply

